Book of the Month: 1/16

I’ve been off the book grind for a while, as I have been obsessing over Netflix and YouTube make up tutorials.  Part of my 101 in 1001, which is closing coming to an end, is reading the Hobbit and Lord of the Rings series.  While I don’t personally own any of the books, my boyfriend loves the books.  He could read The Hobbit a million times over if he good.  deluxe-pocket-boxed-set

Those are books I read in a safe space so I don’t mess up his copies.  Otherwise, when I am out or at work, I read the series on www.readanybook.com

I hope to finish everything by the 27th!

Leave a Reply

