Daily Dose 10/9

October is pretty much swiss cheese month.  There are holes all over the schedule for work.  Someone is always taking vacation at some point in the month, which causes a lot of shift changes.  Starting and ending work at different times each week certainly does keep me on my toes, however it really requires me to prioritize my life.  

One of my longer to-do lists, which have to be color-coded.
TBT to the one time I made a Sarah Palin pumpkin.  This was obviously before I realized what a nutter she was.

Target as a Left-shark costume.  Unfortunately not a sexy version.

My dog does love to test my “no kissing” rule  

October 3rd was National Mean Girls Day.  This did not exclude us from the ever popular “Catholic Mean Girls Day”

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

