WIW: #Adulting

Well, it finally happened.  I woke up earlier on the weekend than I normally do during the week, just to go to class.  I know.  I’ve graduated, I’m done, why the heck do I have class? Oh because I need 15 hours of continuing education each year to maintain an active license.  

So, this is what I did.  I attended a day-long meeting with the Pharmacy Learning Network to get my CE’s done.  If you’re looking for some live CE’s, this company is the jam.  And they feed you.   Of course, since this is work related, I had to dress semi-professional.  Something about being among colleagues.  Whatever.

adulting
I went for my go-to business casual look, of skinny black pants, a pseudo neutral top, a fun leopard print flat, and of course, a blanket scarf.  I AM SO HAPPY I went for the blanket scarf because that room was freezing and I had to use it as an actual blanket.
Leave a Reply

