Subscription Saturday: September

While I’m still kinda sad that I ended all subscription services, my wallet is thanking me.  Is this what being an adult is like?  Influenster is still killing it with the random and surprise boxes that I get every so often.  This box, however is a little bit different.  It’s basically for my boyfriend and I don’t hate it.  DSC00737

When we first started dating, K told me one of his biggest vices is cologne.  That man LOVES COLOGNE!  And not only does he love cologne, he loves high-end cologne.  His favorites of the moment are Cartier and Versace.  He’s more high maintenance than I am.  I love this box from Influester because it lets him decide which ones he likes without standing in Sephora for hours.

I love getting him cologne for his birthday and Christmas, so I am so excited he gets to make a rational decision for once!

Leave a Reply

