Make Up Monday: 9/21

This summer, my skin has been wanting something light-feeling as a foundation.  I have not had that much luck with BB Cream, so I did not opt for that.  I still need something with some decent coverage and blendability.  Revlon Nearly Naked is pretty awesome.  If it can give me skin like Emma Stone, I’m down.  I really did not like this at first for whatever reason, but continued use and building up the coverage did help me get used to it.  I like brush application better than beauty blender application.  For summer, it’s nice and light.  Now that we are transitioning into fall, I would definitely opt for my thicker foundations.

Leave a Reply

