WIW: Labor Day Brunch

I don’t get to brunch a whole lot.  I have been taking advantage of not having to work on the weekends by laying lazily in my bed until I feel like it.  that is usually right past peak brunch hours.

My friends were in town this weekend for Labor Day, so they managed to drag me out to brunch at their hotel.  It was pretty Ritz-y.  Haha, did you see what I did there?

Of course I had to wear all the white I had, just in case I ran into P. Diddy and he decided to  host his white party at the Ritz in Arlington.  This dress is from Banana Republic Factory store, which I couldn’t find anything similar to link.  The bag is the 2 Park Avenue Beau Bag from Kate Spade (Similar) and of course, I had to throw on my White Jacks!

I definitely ate my fill at brunch.  I wish I owned white yoga pants for this very occasion.  Maybe next year!

Leave a Reply

