Salute to Summer: Uniform

I basically have been living in variations of the same outfit this entire summer.  Soft tailored shorts, a plain layering tee, and a pair of Jacks.  As soon as I found an affordable pair of those shorts from Old Navy (like, where freakin else?), I thought that the best thing to go with them is just a plain tee.  These shorts have such loud patterns that I think they can stand their own ground.

summeruni
I’ve also been getting my money’s worth out of my Kate Spade cross body that I got for a steal at the outlets at the beginning of the summer.  It’s just the easiest summer outfit.  It’s comfortable, airy, and super chic no matter the occasion.  Except a wedding.  Don’t wear this to a wedding.
Leave a Reply

