Daily Dose: 7/31

Y’all.  This was a tough week back at work.  Thankfully, my sister, co-wokers, BF, and dog made the transition much better.  Here are some happy snaps from the week:

I feel like I’ve been to Florida like a billion times this year.  Luckily that means I get to have a good Cuban sandwich and a cortadito every time.

As soon as I stepped off the plane, my sister said, “want to go to Sno Cram?” Yes, yes, a thousand times yes.
I have this irrational love for peeps.  My co-workers know this.  She gave me a peep that poops jelly beans.   This girl.  Always cuddled up in a pile of blankets.
FINISHED A CROSSWORD BY MSELF!

Have a great weekend!   

 

Leave a Reply

