Daily Dose 7/3

I’m slowly getting back into the blogging groove, even with a new product launch at work. In the mean time, I have been having little happy moments with my boyfriend and settling into a new routine.

Cheddar chicken biscuits with butter pickles.  I cannot stand pickings…but this is amazing.

Fluffiest throw blankets for my office

An amazing deal I found at Costco ($90) while its still full price at Sephora ($200)

Getting ready for a great July 4th celebration

  

Morning cuddles with my princess

Leave a Reply

