Book of the Month: May

No real fun reading book this month, kiddos.  I had a sudden realization that I was depressingly behind on my continuing education and this book happened to come in the mail for me to complete my CE hours.

20150525-095604.jpg

 

I have to complete 15 hours every year before renewing my license, however half the year is over and I have done exactly ZERO hours.  So, for the time being, it’s time for me to be an adult and play to my responsibilities as said adult.  I hope to be reading something fun next month!

Leave a Reply

