Make Up Monday 4/27

As much as I want to stop buying make up, I can NEVER stay away from a Sephora sale! It’s an absolute sickness, but since Sephora only goes on sale TWICE A YEAR, I cannot pass up on some great deals! Gotta keep that VIB Rouge status, ya know. DSC00722

 

Bite Luminous Creme Lipstick Duo–Cannot get enough of Bite! I absolutely must grab a lipstick if I see a color that I don’t have.

Bumble and Bumble Pret a Powder–Have heard so many good things about this powder. It’s technically a dry shampoo style extender, but I really want it more for volume.

Benefit Real Tempting Threesome–I LOVE the They’re Real Mascara and Eyeliner, so I HAD to get this little box with a little sample of the remover. I’m a sucker of’ sho’

Tarte Tarteist Clay Paint Liner— Can never resist a new eyeliner style

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Liquid Recovery–I got this to clear up some dry patches on my skin.  When I had gotten a facial last month, the aesthetician recommended I get serum to balance my skin pH because I have both dry and oily patches. I gave this ONE TRY and it did an amazing job. My skin feels like it did right after my facial.

Bare Minerals All Over Face Powder–for my sister, who gets this to even out her skin tone after she applies foundation.

Beauty Blender with Benefit Kit (no longer available)–ALWAYS get beauty blenders when they are on sale.  I like to stock up on them.

Anastasia Brow Powder Duo–for my sister, who needs serious eyebrow help

Anastasia Brow Wiz–we actually had an Anastasia artist help us out with shaping and recommendations the day we went in.

Sephora Solid Brush Cleanser–I wanted a solid brush cleaner because I LOVE the solid beauty blender cleanser and wanted something similar for my actual brushes.

Sephora Kiss Me Balm in Soda Pop–Emily Noel from Beauty Broadcast has been RAVING about this on her YouTube channel, so obviously I had to get it.  It’s an extra-moisturizing dome balm (way more moisturizing than EOS) and it has a tint.  The Soda Pop is bomb.com because it has a great color and smells like Dr. Pepper!

Not Pictured:

Anastasia Brush #20–Also a recommendation from Omari, the Anastasia Beverly Hills artist who helped us out with my sister’s bangin’ brows

Jack Black Face Buff Energizing Scrub–because my boyfriend is more high maintenance than I am.

Leave a Reply

