Make Up Monday: 3/2

Sometimes you just gotta be on point with something. Eyebrows. Always.  As of late, my eyebrow game has been lacking. I cannot give any advice to anyone because…

I was introduced to Anastasia a while back with a wooden pencil and clear brow gel way back when, but I am a bigger fan of the Brow Wiz that I just picked up

I have the Brow Wiz in Medium Ash and it is a perfect color for my brows. I love that there is such a wide selection of colors for this line.  The twist-up pencil kind of allows me to apply light pressure and the spoolie lets me blend it all in. The result is absolute perfection.

I am dying to try the wax, but I’m super scared I’m gonna end up with some Frida eyebrows. No. Thank. You.

Leave a Reply

