Make Up Monday: 2/2

STILL not accepting that it is February for the time being. For this week’s MUM, I wanted to share what I keep in my make up bag at the gym.  I use a cute Lilly make up bag from their Estee Lauder collaboration and stuff my goodies inside. That sounds terrible. DSC00633

 

In order of application:

1) Rimmel Fix and Perfect foundation primer

2) Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Eyeshadow Base

3) Loreal Studio Secrets One-sweep eye shadow

4) Benefit They’re Real push up eyeliner

5) Bobbi Brown Corrector undereye concealer

6) Too Faced Air-Brushed BB cream

7) NARS Orgasm blush (from this mini duo) + Real Techniques brush (from this set)

8) Anastasia Brow Wiz

9) NYX matte setting spray

I am not going to do any reviews on the products, as I basically need material for the next few weeks. Since some of these are my staples, I have pretty much reviewed them already except for a few.

Leave a Reply

