Daily Dose 1/30

Ah even slower week at work but, fingers crossed, things should be picking up again next week! I feel like I keep saying that, and it is not true, at all. At least they predicted this lull in events. But here are some highlights (still working on doing it once a day):

20150201-192132.jpg

 

A real hard grind at the gym!

20150201-192147.jpg

 

Delighted to see the best day of the year of the future doing the last season of Parks and Rec. I cannot believe they did not resurrect this in the past.

20150201-192213.jpg

 

Bored at work? Buzzfeed quizzes it is. And I found out what I really want for Valentines day is a Pizza. I told my boyfriend and he said he would get me a stuffed-crust pizza in the shape of a heart. #truelove

20150201-192223.jpg

 

My sister and her business partner went to a dental conference. I told them I felt like floss. Seriously, totally feeling left out but they brought home cake for me.

Have a great weekend! (and enjoy the Super Bowl!)

Leave a Reply

