Monogram of the Month: January

 Yall, the holidays were a bit of a hot mess. With still figuring out how to live my life with my job change and just budget and messes in general, Christmas was super stressful.  I think my sister and I consumed more wine than we have in our college years combined. Luckily, through my GroopDealz Black Friday binge, I found the greatest thing to comfort my Christmas Prep Wine nights:

20150116-062328.jpg

The vendor is Beau Tresors (similar) and they have a ton of monograming things.  I am quite sure this is a jumbo wine glass at around 20oz, so it is more than enough to soothe your soul on a de-stressing evening.

Downside: my sister keeps stealing my cup to drink orange juice in the morning. It LITERALLY is not her cup. LIKE IT HAS MY MONOGRAM. Outrageous and shameless, that one.

Leave a Reply

