Daily Dose 12/12

I’m doing my best to get back on track with the blog.  You think with a regular work schedule, I would be more inclined to blog regularly. Wrong, I guess with long days, and whole days off, I had more time to spew my nonsense. Oh Whale…. here are some highlights from this past week:

20141212-070718.jpg

 

When you and your bestie show up to dinner and wear the same plaid blanket scarf like a pair of basic bitches #meanttobe

20141212-070729.jpg

 

Our mailman hates us. Everything we ordered weren’t even for gifts, they were for us!

20141212-070743.jpg

 

Decked the halls, and my boyfriend started a fire.  It was the best thing to come home to after a long and cold day.

20141212-070750.jpg

 

A typical day at work–Sudoku and Marc Jacobs nail lacquer (amazing by the way)

20141212-070806.jpg

 

Itty Bitty Baby Uggs–I can’t even!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

