Daily Dose 11/21

I love birthday week! Tomorrow, my boyfriend and I are going to Baltimore to go to the Aquarium. It’s something we have talked about since we started dating and we finally get to go! Here are some highlights from the best week of the year:

20141130-160401.jpg

 

Finally putting my new Kate Spade wallet to use (The outlet store is the best!)

20141130-160419.jpg

 

OPI now has a non-UV gel system and it is FABULOUS

20141130-160431.jpg

 

I’m on a sugar detox, but man a snowman cookie is nice on my birthday

20141130-160505.jpg

 

Home-made ramen YUM

Have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

