Make Up Monday: 11/17

Haaaaay it’s birthday week!  I am off to play sorority police again this morning, so I have a lot packed into my week.  One of my recent loves has been bite cosmetics.  I love their cream lipstick, so imagine my delight when I received a special edition lip gloss in my Pop Sugar box (RIP) a few months ago.

20141118-070749.jpg

 

Bite always has amazing color pay off and an excellent formula.  This hot pink shade is just enough to be fun, but the formula prevents it from becoming a disaster post-meal. Love love love everything about it.

20141118-070758.jpg

Leave a Reply

