Makeup Monday: 11/10

I guess my old age is showing when I apply eye make up and it is not holding quite well anymore.  I found this ELF under eye primer while in New York City at the ELF FLAGSHIP STORE. Insert squeals. 20141025-125516.jpg

 

Yes, it’s available online, but there is just something about getting to try things INSIDE THE STORE.

20141025-125525.jpg

 

I like it because it also serves as an eye cream and it helps hydrate and keep the concealer on all day without creasing or caking.  And of course with all ELF products, it is incredibly affordable. I love all the new stuff that ELF comes out with, and always love trying it out because the are so inexpensive, so there is never any regret.

Leave a Reply

