Make Up Monday: 9/29

At my old job, I had a certain problem with keeping all my make up in place all day.  I previously thought my sorrows were due to having to run around all crazy all day, but I realized it was more of my oily skin and al-ways-touch-ing-my-face. I love myself so much I have to touch my face all the time.  The office is no different.

20141025-125406.jpg

 

After my long obsession with watching YouTube videos about make up to go to bed, I discovered the NYX dewy setting spray to seal in my make up.  I am normally a 100% go matte person, but I just like the fresh look that the dewy setting spray gives me.  Aside from it sealing in my make up for the day, I get a little illumination and an airbrushed look.

20141025-125420.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

