Working Neutral

The weather, I know it, will be getting slightly cooler soon.  Aside from the fact that my office is already an ice cube (icle, did you see what I did there?), I have started to pull my thin sweaters out of storage and rocking them at work.  Refreshing to say I rock things at work.  That was definitely not the case at my previous job.
work2

Another fun thing about work is that I can accessorize.  At my old job, accessories were prone to get in the way, or literally snatched off my hands by a creepy customer.  Now I get to look awesome and not so plain in my workday basics.

Leave a Reply

