Legend of the Samurai

It’s a little-known secret that I love a good challenge.  I started doing Sudoku puzzles when I was working a call center raising money for the university.  I used to get these puzzles in like 15 seconds flat.  I was that good and I am not ashamed of it.

Now that I technically work at a call center again, I am bringing back my old challenge roots.  I love a good Samurai Sudoku to help flex my brain muscle. 20140909-074448.jpg

 

I am basically the biggest nerd in the world. I feel like it keeps my brain sharp and it makes me believe that I an accomplish the rest of my day.

Leave a Reply

