Work Wear Wednesday

Thanks to the new job, I have started wearing some previously ignored pieces in my closet.  Working in a retail pharmacy, I had to give up some of my favorite clothing items.  Anything that was remotely uncomfortable or rides up funny had to be stowed away. Cardigans did not look good under white coats.

WWW

Until the spending freeze is over and I can buy some more office pieces, I am rotating some things around in the closet.  My go-to outfit is a pretty blouse under a cardigan (I have amassed so many), slim work pants, pretty flats (oh, I couldn’t wear all my pretty shoes!), and some fun earrings.

Leave a Reply

