Book of the Month: August

Ok, this is REALLY embarrassing, but I LOVED the Fifty Shades series! As bad as the writing was, I REALLY liked the plot. It kept me reading and reading and reading.  Maybe it’s my ADHD nature, but there was a different conflict every 3 or 4 chapters, which kept me interested. It’s kinda like watching a tv series, and it was a new episode. 20140825-194645.jpg

 

Judge all you want, now I am excited about the movie! I cant believe I managed to read all three books in the span of a week!

Leave a Reply

