Color of the Month: August

With summer winding down, I wanted to keep a little bit of summer color in my life.  Last fall, I was desperately searching for the perfect oxblood color, and ended up with several variations.  Before I bring them out, I painted my nails the brightest non-neon color I had.
20140817-223951.jpg

 

Do You Lilac It has been a spring and summer staple for me for years. It adds a nice pop to any outfit, especially a boring office outfit, without being too loud and obnoxious.

Leave a Reply

