Monogram of the Month: August

Let’s be serious here guys.  The biggest monogram this summer is the Coke can and bottle! Working at a drug store, I definitely get the chance to see all the names on each bottle everyday.  When I need an afternoon pick-me-up, I go in and scour for the best name I can find. It’s definitely fun to find a bottle with your friend’s name or especially one with your name.
20140807-134043.jpg

 

I got really excited when I found one with my boyfriend’s name.  I joked around and said I got to spend the day with him.  At this point, I hadn’t seen him for a couple days because of work and travel, so it was a fun surprise.

20140807-134102.jpg

 

The best part about these bottles is that there are real names on here.  I love seeing unique names, especially when my friends who have names with odd spellings kept saying “I’ll never find one with my name”.

Have you found one with your name yet??

Leave a Reply

