Daily Dose 7/25

Today is a good day. I can share more about it next week, but I am happy to have a day off and great news to share with you all soon.  While you gaze and wonder, here are my highlights from this past week:

20140729-110113.jpg

 

Prime rib dinner for everyone!

20140729-110120.jpg

 

Portion control, my butt, Disney

20140729-110130.jpg

 

A hilarious TBT my friend posted yesterday. Sums up my childhood pretty accurately

Fifty Shades of Grey trailer…oh my Judge away, I finished the second book and just started the third and I am ashamed to be obsessed.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

