Color of the Month: July

After all the World Cup games and all the Patriotism from July 4th, I wanted to tone down the rest of the summer with a light green.  Not quite pastel and not quite apple, I think “Thanks a Windmillion” from OPI is great for a poolside mani. 20140715-100334.jpg

 

I am so not a neon person, so the gray-based tones of all the nail polishes from yesteryear are more my speed.  Granted, I have a lot of nail polish in this color family, but I still love them all the same, and for the rest of summer.

 

Leave a Reply

