Summertime Treats: Accessories

In theme with our celebration of Summer, we will focus on some good-enough-to-eat accessories.  Like the dresses, I am loving candy-colored accessories. And maybe some of these accessories look like some of your favorite summertime eats:

Summeraccessories

Oranges, Pinks, Blues, and Mints are among my favorites for some summer-themed accessories. I love big statement pieces like necklaces and rings, but I prefer some understated items when I wear loud neon dresses like yesterday’s post. The bigger statement items help me out when I fall back into the cracks of my black and neutral outfits.

What is your favorite go-to summer accessory?

Leave a Reply

