Daily Dose 6/13

Real Talk: I know about Friday the 13th. I used to not believe in it, and it’s not that I believe in it now. I’m just saying that a few years ago on Friday the 13th, I got in an accident, got stuck in traffic for 4 hours, and had bird poop all over my car so bad that I couldn’t see out the window and the carwash people made me go through the cycle like 4 times. I know about it.

Yesterday at work kinda sucked.  Not the work, just some news I got and someone’s inability to work out the kinks.  More on that later. But now, some highlights from this week.

20140613-065340.jpg

 

A new morning and night routine

20140613-065348.jpg

 

Surprise fireworks after a long day of work

20140613-065406.jpg

 

The end of Advocare and the biggest meal ever

20140613-065413.jpg

 

Name of a real clinic. LOLWUT

20140613-065420.jpg

 

SATC and the biggest chocolate bar I could find. Woof.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

