Make Up Monday: 6/2

Hold the Phone. It’s June. I can’t even anymore. I feel like this past year has just flown by.  I’m even more sad that vacation is over and I have to get back to work today. Womp Womp.

On to the good stuff. This week’s make up feature is the Physicians Formula Conceal RX. I’m partial to it because it’s pseudo-pharmacy related. It’s a heavy duty concealer that has been compared to the Kat Von D tattoo concealer.

I like that it is a thick formula.  It covers blemishes really well, so I love that it is actually functional. Finding the perfect color is hard, so I mistakenly picked up a shade too light.  It actually works well under the foundation, so it was not that big a problem.  It can also be used as an undereye concealer as well as a highlight.  Wins all around.

Leave a Reply

