Daily Dose 5/23

Happy Memorial Day Weekend, Y’all! I am so fortunate to be on vacation, and even more fortunate that I get to go down to SWVA to see Courtney and John get hitched! Kevin and I are ditching the hustle and bustle of DC to relax down at a winery and retreat with our favorites. Great photos are to come, but here are highlights from this week:

20140526-084525.jpg

 

Finally, 100% Savings!

 

20140526-084537.jpg

 

Oh Ted’s Bulletin, supplying me with coffee and blood orange mimosas…

 

 

20140526-084549.jpg

 

Stopped in at a little boutique and saw this Kate Spade bag that is 100% me

 

20140526-084600.jpg

 

Tater tots with our sushi. Reminds me of Richmond. However the sushi made me incredibly sick. Ugh.

20140526-084609.jpg

 

Made little egg muffins for breakfast to help with our AdvoCare diet. Recipe to follow!

Have a great holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

