Pills, Pills, Pills

 

No, not those pills. I mean those pesky little fabric pills that show up on sweaters, pants, and more recently, my sheets.  Like, what? Where do these little buggers come from anyways? I tried pulling on them but 1) There’s way too many and 2) That compromises the integrity of my sheets.  Did I just say sheets have integrity? I need help.

Quick solution: a cheap, single-blade razor. Whip that baby out and shave away.

20140519-071322.jpg

20140519-071331.jpg

20140519-071340.jpg

 

I’m insane, I know, but those things are so.  annoying.

Leave a Reply

