Make Up Monday: 5/5

Happy Cinco! While everyone is out patio drinking, I will be inside. All day.  Working. I can at least celebrate the least American holiday every with some juicy margarita-like lip gloss. This week’s make up feature is an oldie:

20140506-112532.jpg

 

I know, look how old it is… This a Sephora Lip Gloss from about two years ago, which means I should probably throw it out after today. This is from the Pantone Universe x Sephora Tangerine Tango lip gloss.  It is actually a gorgeous color that is rich and moisturizing.

20140506-112542.jpg

 

Depending on the lighting it can come off as orange, coral, hot pink, or red.  I’m not sure if that’s a good thing, but I had always received compliments whenever I wear it.  With spring back on its way and summer approaching, I may have to put this lippy back into my rotation.

Leave a Reply

