Subscription Saturday: April

I’m going to preface this month’s post with: BEST. MONTH. EVER

A little bit ago, I was sad that the price of PopSugar Must Have box was going up.  I thought that they weren’t able to keep up with the awesome things they were giving us.  And for the first few months after this hike, the boxes were a little sub par.  This month’s box is hopefully the climb out of the slump.  It is packed full of goodies and EVERYTHING I LOVE.

20140430-124233.jpg

1) BlueAvocado Eco Shopper Bag ($25) I think this is a little bit much for a reusable bag, but it is quite large, durable, and folds and zips neatly.

2) Too Faced Natural Eyes ($36) OMG I am in love with this and I am in love even more that it came in this box.  This palette basically pays for the whole box!

3) Graphic Image Pocket Notes ($20) It says “Run the World” perfect for all of my evil plans to take over.

4) Cladrea Rosewater Driftwood hand soap ($10.50) Smells amazing.  Great for a guest bathroom or powder room.

5) Fresh Pastry Stand “Totally Awesome” Tea Towel Set ($18). I love that these are quirky and fun.  The color options definitely matches my new kitchen! All from an etsy shop!

6) Nature Box PopSugar Must Have Mix ($5) I am a little sick of NatureBox products with PopSugar since they are technically a subscription service as well.  From past experience, the snacks have been bland with bad texture.

Total Value: $114.50

Leave a Reply

