Tax Day Splurges

This year might be the last year I am getting a tax return, so I may be a little irresponsible with my little pot of gold.  Boo, upper tax bracket. There have been some SERIOUS sales lately, including the Sephora 15% off sale that sadly ended last week.

Yes, I spent in anticipation of my return.  I am shameless. There have been some pretty pieces of jewelry and makeup and lots of girly things I have been wanting lately, and I am pretty sure my return will be contributing to making these little dreams come true:

Tax Day

1) Diptyque Candle in Roses

2) Clarisonic Pedi Brush

3) The Dry Bar Blow Out in a Box

4) LK Bennett Sledge Court Shoes

5) David Yurman Hinged Cable Bangle

6) Tory Burch Thea Triple Zip Compartment Satchel

Leave a Reply

