Business Casual

Since starting at my new store, I have gotten VERY relaxed about what I wear.  A few months ago, I bought a button up shirt from JCrew Factory for no reason.  I don’t even remember the last time I wore a button-up. In a really weird and manly mood, I paired the shirt with a pair of black leggings.  Yeah, I wasn’t kidding about being relaxed at work…

20140418-084841.jpg

 

I added my almost-professional looking bow drivers from C. Wonder and I almost looked like I had a real job. Almost.

Leave a Reply

