Book of the Month: March

After last month’s abysmal book choice, I definitely needed something new and exciting to read.  Back when I first got my iPad, I downloaded a few books that were on the “deals” page.  One of them was Divergent, which I really wanted to read anyways.  Some of my reading time at work was cut off, as beginning-of-the-year rush made the pharmacy a crazy town.

I really really wanted to finish the book before the movie comes out (I am a book purist, you see) and am glad I did.  To be honest, I was surprised at the actual term “divergent” as the movie trailers led me to believe it meant something else.  No spoilers here, but I can’t wait to start reading the other books in the series!

 

Leave a Reply

