Color of the Month: March

Shock of the century:  I am going bare for a month.  No, not like that. I am not painting my nails for a month.  I find that this constant covering and stripping of my nail beds are just slowly (actually rather quickly) killing the strength my nails once had.  So this month, I am cutting it all off.

This month is all about nourishing and loving my nails.  Slather on the cuticle oil and the hand cremes…this girls going to have happy hands again!

 

nails
Leave a Reply

