Make Up Monday: 3/3

I have heard SO MUCH about Bite Cosmetics lipsticks, that I really really REALLY wanted to try one. I stepped into Sephora one day and they had double ended lippies in the Beauty to Go section out by the register.  It was a great way to try out a new product for a lower cost.

20140331-233529.jpg

 

Lychee/Musk/Pomegranate/Vidal

They are long-wearing and super moisturizing. The color pay off is amazing. Like super amazing. I am always really afraid of lipsticks sheering out on me, this is definitely not a problem with BITE.

If you’re like me and can’t commit to $24 lipsticks with daring colors, do what I did and pick up some of the Sephora minis.  These are not available at all locations–I couldn’t even find them online! But be on the look out for them!

Leave a Reply

