Daily Dose 2/28

I cannot come to terms with the fact that this month is over. Bananas, I tell ya! Another beginning of the month is approaching, which means a few crazy days in pharmaland. Here are some highlights from my past week:

20140324-071528.jpg

 

A fancy drink that tasted like college. Malibu rum, y’all

20140324-071536.jpg

 

Way too obsessed with rainbow loom. Who am I?

20140324-071611.jpg

 

Nutella, out of the jar, at work.

20140324-071622.jpg

 

Red Velvet shake from Good Stuffs Eatery is my jam.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

