Make Up Monday: 2/24

IDK what the deal with my lashes are, but I know that they are stiff and unhappy.  I cannot manipulate them, no matter what I do. I mean why do I even wear mascara? My lashes are already black.

I recently got the ModelCo Fibre Lash Xtend ($22) in a PopSugar box, and I am pleasantly surprised.  The “fibres” help build the lash and it keeps the lashes formed just slightly up longer than normal.

Also, there is a mirror on the back of the bottle. You know I love me some double taskers.

Leave a Reply

