Laundry Room Inspiration

Move-in day is in less than two weeks!!!! One of the places I am super excited to organize and decorate is the laundry room. Yes, you heard me right, we have a LAUNDRY ROOM in our one-bedroom apartment.  Lucky girl, I know.  I love the idea of having a closed off room, where I can stand (and not a shanty little closet I open up to a stacked W/D).

I am constantly inspired by these clean spaces people have in their homes just for doing laundry.  While this is not a full-blown home with an entire basement devoted to washing clothes, I have a great space to work with.

Love: clean lines and cabinets to hide everything and keep it looking neat

Love: Fantasy wash room! Not likely to be done in my new place, but the cabinet color!

Love: wall color and chandelier!

Love: Dark cabinetry and how manly it looks! Maybe it will entice K to do some laundry

Leave a Reply

