Make Up Monday: 2/17

Guess what guess what guess what?! CVS now sells NYX products! That means I get to use my employee discount! Sometimes the little perks of working in a retail pharmacy make me the happiest! The best thing I have picked up so far has been the jumbo eye pencils. ($4.49 on CVS.com, prices vary by store)

I like the white one (cottage cheese, what a terrible name) because I can use it a multitude of ways.  To do a general pop, I can use it on the top lash line.  To make my eyes appear bigger, I use it to line my water line.  When using bright shadows, I cover my entire eyelid with it and use it as a base or primer to make the color really stand out.

I can’t wait to share more NYX products now that they are right at my fingertips.

Leave a Reply

