Easy Eggs

When I was in undergrad, I was pretty homesick when I woke up.  My roommate had showed me an easy egg sandwich to make for breakfast. It’s incredibly easy and now a hit at home.

DSC00313

Just an egg. More if you like it super eggy and rich

DSC00319

Mozzarella. My poison of choice. Amazing.

DSC00320

Fold over omelet style. When I have spare mushrooms, meats, and veggies around, I like to add those to the sandwich too.

DSC00323

Roomie secret? She cuts it in half….

DSC00324

 

…and uses the corners to fill out the whole sandwich! The girl isn’t book smart, but she is a GENIUS!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

