Daily Dose 1/31

Happy Official New Years.  While I am at work, my family will be enjoying a lovely traditional dinner tonight. Womp Womp. I had a great week, and will be working this weekend.  For some reason, nothing can break my spirits! This is probably why:

20140207-084348.jpg

 

A totally grown up lunch. I make a bomb grilled cheese sandwich, BTW

20140207-084406.jpg

 

Finally put a great birthday present to use and got a facial with my sister. Oh goodness it was wonderful actually getting pampered and getting to relax.

20140207-084445.jpg

 

Crazy Lasagna was CRAZY good. From Ozzies!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

