Make Up Monday 1/27

This week’s Make Up pick is kinda the opposite of a cosmetics.  Ever since I started wearing heavy foundation, I have found it harder and harder to get my face really clean at night.  This ends in my breaking out at the worst possible times.

I was introduced to the Estee Lauder Take it Away make up remover lotion ($28) to help break up all the gunk on my face before I wash it.  Note, this is not a cleanser, but kind of a pre-treatment for washing your face at the end of the day.

2-3 pumps and a good buffing in, and most of my make up is gone! I just have to put a little elbow grease in with soap, and I am good to go for the night.

Leave a Reply

