Oh You Fancy

With the new year under way, I really wanted to drink more water.  And with Pinterest by my side, I saw a lot of recipes for Fancy Water.  Of course, I am at work for about 14 hours a day, so going back to my fridge to grab another glass from my fancy water pitcher is not a possibility.

20140121-065425.jpg

 

I scooped up this water bottle from Pure Flavor 2 Go via HauteLook.  I have made fancy water in the past with a pitcher, filled with lemons, cucumber and mint, which was delicious.  I was a little eager to try this baby out, so I used some mint and some frozen berries I had in the freezer.

Do not use frozen berries. That was a terrible idea.  When I get around to it, I will look for other flavors to try.  In the mean time, I will stick to fresh lemons and cucumbers.  Give it a try.  What flavors do you like?

Leave a Reply

