Monogram of the Month: January

This past year has been chock full of monograms! I realize that I am just a little bit out of control.  When it comes to monograms, no one does it like Marley Lilly.  I am sorry, I have tried other places, as you have seen in some previous posts, but ML does it right! I am in no way sponsored by Marley Lilly, although they have given me one item to review in the past.  I love the quality of their product, and the extra care the customer service staff puts into each order. 

It should be no surprise that this month’s monogram is also from ML.  I got an iPad for Christmas (yaaaaaaaaay!) and I pre-emptively bought the Leather Monogram iPad Case ($35) from their Black Friday sale.  My intention was to buy myself an iPad for my birthday, but I kept pushing it back–then a little birdie (the UPS man) told me my mom got me an iPad for both me and my sister. 

20140105-090206.jpg

 

You know I love my Black and Teal monograms. Wouldn’t have it any other way! 

20140105-090213.jpg

 

Pretty standard shape as you would find in tech accessories stores. 

20140105-090222.jpg

 

Stands up too! I can watch my Netflix shows while I work on things on my laptop. Talk about first world problems when you want to watch AND work. 

If you haven’t checked it out already, ML is having a huge flash sale that ends Monday! 

Leave a Reply

