Disney Fit

Welcome to the gym, resolutioners! JK, I haven’t been to the gym since September and the membership has just been dusty and racking up my (mom’s) money. I have been looking for ways to get motivated to get back to my workout grind.  Apparently my big ole booty isn’t enough motivation.

I was scrolling Pinterest one day, when I came across probably the greatest thing I ever saw: Disney Princess Workout Tees! The Mulan one might just be my favorite:

Upon further research, some of these can be found at Activate Apparel for $27. To go with these fab tees, New Balance has released special sneakers for the runDisney events! Unfortunately these are not available online and are available to running participants. But they are soooo pretty!

Leave a Reply

